Am I Going to Hell?

I wonder if the police would show up?

Big D and I found this young man in one of the local shops last night.  When I saw it I nearly fell over with the thought, “I wonder how long it would take a neighborhood busy body to call the police once they notice this hanging next to the front door on the home of two gay men…”

All we gay men are child molesters, after all.  *dripping sarcasm*

So we bought and are giving it as a gag gift to a friend to find out.  The big question is, will he be brave enough to put it up next to his front door?

I suspect it will end up next to the spa out in back of his house, where it can have the humorous impact on our community of gay friends without raising the ire of the locals.

Leave a Reply

