Traction Needed

Definitely not cheap, but needed.

Today I had new tires installed on my car.  The old ones served me well taking me to points from Philadelphia, PA to Los Angeles, CA and many places between.  All said, the old tires navigated my trusty car across 16 states and the District of Columbia.

Hopefully I’ll receive as much distance out of the new set as the old, and perhaps they will take me on as many adventures.

One Response to “Traction Needed”

  1. Ugh. I am about to put tires on the ‘Stang. I was going to hold out for my next oil change, but I have to go to Indianpolis next Sunday and apparently it has been snowing there.

Leave a Reply

