I need a wooden stake

I also need a garlic necklace.

Why?

I’m convinced my nursing program director is a vampire.  She comes to our evening clinical at the last minute to make sure we’re there, and when it’s followed the next day by an early morning clinical (8-hours later), she shows up at the first minute as well, just prior to sunrise.

I’ve yet to see her in broad daylight, so I can only assume she’s a vampire.

3 Responses to “I need a wooden stake”

  1. See if she has a reflection in a mirror. If you can, put her in a tub of water and see if she floats. It may be she is a witch. She probably is just genetically prone to being a big pain in the ass.

  2. You’ve been watching too much Buffy. LOL!
    Hey, I am moving my blog. New one is here: http://www.thetravelingphd.com/

  3. I’ve already migrated the link on my sidebar to your new blog. 🙂 It’s nice to see another photo of you. I should send you the one I took in Amsterdam where I was mimicking your look on the boat in London, the one where you were all bundled up looking cold. It was cold in Amsterdam the day TQE took my photo too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

