If you’ve seen my life…

…please tell it to come home.  I used to have one, but lately I’ve found that the really nice one I had before, the one where I had lots of free time, has been secretly replaced with one where I have zero free time.

So if you’ve seen my former life, tell it I’d like it to come visit.  Soon!

In other news… I have a free week the first week of May.  I’d like to take a short trip, preferably in the western US, outside of California but inside the Mountain or Pacific time zones.  Do any of you have a suggestion for something that I could do with a time limit of 4 or 5 days?  I’m also considering southwestern Canada, since I’ve not been.

One Response to “If you’ve seen my life…”

  1. Yellowstone park I hear it is lovely in May. You can tell me all about it because I will never get to see it myself.

Leave a Reply

