The Big News

The big news that I alluded to earlier is that I’m going back to school.

Today I went to the orientation session and received my books and other materials along with my first assignment.  While waiting for the program director to come in I opened the book to a random page and what was staring back at me was something that most gay men cringe at.  Yup, there in full color was a photo worthy of being published in Playboy.

The gods are either  having a good laugh at me or they’re telling me, “Get used to this, you’re gonna be seeing a lot of those…”

3 Responses to “The Big News”

  1. So, what’s your major? If the textbook has playboy models it must be plastic surgery. You’re not too old to go back to school. I am much older and I am attending Community College. I can’t take as many classes as the younguns but I do pretty good keeping up. Was training to become a facilities manager but they dropped that course so now I’m taking Advanced Manufacturing. Yes, there are a few factories around that need maintenance men. You can do it CQ I know that you can.

  2. @Ted: The photo was a visual of waist the thighs and all in between. I could handle a top photo much better. 😉

  3. The other species does have an impressive pair of fat bags on their chests. I once got called into the supervisors office for saying out loud that women are like elephants, interesting to look at but I wouldn’t want to own one. I had to apologize to a co-worker but I still wouldn’t want to live with one, really! The area below the waist and above the knees is another matter. It looks like a rotten taco and smells like a fish that has been out in the sun for a few weeks. As a person though women are great. I got nothing against them. I was issued from one of them. (even though she has let me know that if she had it to do over again I would have been aborted) I still love her and help her all I can as she gets older. She is my mom. Thanks for the session. I feel better. Same time next week?

Leave a Reply

