Blah…

Runny nose, scratchy throat, sneezing, etc.  I can’t wait for my head to depressurize.

This, combined with my grandfather turning everything into an argument, is making for a wonderful day.

2 Responses to “Blah…”

  1. Well, if you wasn’t Gay you wouldn’t be cursed and get sick all of the time. You’re an abomination to God and he hates you. Oh, wait this is my personal hell not yours. Merry Christmas! (sorry for channeling my mother)

  2. I thought you were channeling my younger brother for a moment. 🙂

    Merry Christmas to you too!

Leave a Reply

