I’m travelin’ again…

Yup, off to the place in the video below.  Again.

After I get back from there, I have an interview for a job.  This interview came up suddenly, so I have to truncate the Texas trip to make it back in time, which has me jumping through hoops today.  Fortunately, I’m traveling on a space-available basis, so I can re-arrange my schedule without incurring additional airline fees.

When I get done with all this, the following weekend I’m going back to San Francisco for the Folsom Street Fair.  That’s it for a while, until the end of October when I travel to Palm Springs, and yes, I’m going with someone.  Let’s call him Big D.

And no, the D doesn’t stand for what you think it does, you perverts!

3 Responses to “I’m travelin’ again…”

  1. Enjoy the big hair… and the good times.

    And good luck with the interview!

  2. The D doesn’t stand for what we think it does? I’m so sorry, for you I mean. J/K
    My video software is not working right now so I didn’t see it but Texas sounds like a great place I’d like to visit some day. The new 1 billion dollar DAllas Cowboy stadium is now open. A season box seat is only 200 thousand dollars. I’m sure it’s worth every penny. I just think of how many people without health insurance this could have helped.

  3. Finaly saw the video. I remember watching Miss Smellie and Jock Ewing. It was about a big oil Maggot. JR’s mom was Peter Pan but he still turned out straight, go figure.

Leave a Reply

