As (not) seen in Conservative Hell

This state is *so* much more fun than Conservative Hell.

Who knew bottles of lube came in so many sizes?

Who knew bottles of lube came in so many sizes?

4 Responses to “As (not) seen in Conservative Hell”

  1. I hope you enjoyed your visit to the city by the bay. I’ve heard there is such a place. Where a guy can be himself and put his arm around another guy and not get called names and be ran out of town. Do you think there is such a place Toto?

  2. I’m there now, all summer! (Playing horn in “Spamalot”, then in Midsummer Mozart festival. Should I change my blog name to “Living by the Bay”?

  3. Did you buy all the lube you needed for Masturbation Month, or will a return trip be needed?

  4. @Ed: Yes, such places *do* exist.

    @Cameron: I thought you were still back east. When did you get back, and when do I get to meet you guys?

    @TQE: I don’t need lube for that. I know – TMI.

Leave a Reply

