Travelin’ Man – Hint 2

It is a foreign trip.

Hint number two:  It’s going to take me a little over 11-hours to fly there, and I’m traveling on a US flag airline.

2 Responses to “Travelin’ Man – Hint 2”

  1. So it is in Europe. I’ll say Paris. When W.C. Fields was about to be hung in My Little Chickadee he was asked if he had any last requests, his reply, “I always wanted to see Paris”. If I had the time and money I think I would try flying. If the plane crashed it would be no big loss.

  2. Not Paris, but US flag carriers do fly to Paris. You’re certainly getting warmer.

Leave a Reply

