I’m in Hell

You may remember a couple of posts back that I said when a person leaves a place for some amount of time when they return they will almost always see changes.  I’ve noticed one change already and I’ve been back for a mere 1 1/2 hours!

What is it?

The local convenience store has changed hands and is no longer 24-hours.  I found this lack of 24-hour service, well, inconvenient, especially at 12:45 AM.  I did manage to find a 24-hour grocery, so I was able to get a box of cereal and now I can eat breakfast in the morning.

OK, good night all.  I’m off to bed.  Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………….

2 Responses to “I’m in Hell”

  1. good luck on the trip!

  2. Sweet dreams. I hope the fly ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzZZZZZzzzzz doesn’t keep you awake.

Leave a Reply

