2008 will go down…

…as the WORST. YEAR. EVER.  At least for me.

I give up, and I just don’t give a f**k anymore.

4 Responses to “2008 will go down…”

  1. In Shamanic practice, what’s happening in your life would be described as “dismemberment”. The old structure is torn down, which is painful, but it will be replaced with a new, better one. HANG IN THERE! You’re experiencing the “down” of Life — have faith that there will be an “up”!

  2. CQ: I’m sorry things are so rough for you right now. I can tell you that, in my experience, my suckiest years have always been followed the best years of my life.

  3. i’m kinda late to reply here but hang in there. i agree with both cameron and disenchanted. though it obviously never feels like it will swing up. just remember i think you’re pretty rad and that is always happy 🙂 *hugs*

  4. Hey, you ever gonna’ blog again for us? 😀

Leave a Reply

