California here I come…

It’s hard to believe that 11-months will have passed since I visited the Golden State. 

I’m on my way to the west coast for Thanksgiving.  I had to use up 6 vacation days, but I figure that since I’m no longer using them to travel to Air-eee-zona, that I should re-purpose them the go visit my family.  Knowing what we know about my younger brother, let’s hope this doesn’t degenerate into a sit-com holiday.

A little extra on this trip?  I get to add state number 42 to my list of US states visited.  The next lucky state to be graced by CQ’s presence is… Minnesota. 

Sadly, I’ll only see the airport.  *shrugs*

I hope that Cameron from Living in the woods will be around.  Maybe we can meet somewhere for an afternoon?

Leave a Reply

