Men

Can’t live with ’em, can’t farking shoot ’em.

This marks my return to blogging.Β  In hindsight I shouldn’t have posted that I was disappearing for a while, but I was incredibly stressed out when I wrote that.

7 Responses to “Men”

  1. hang in there! πŸ™‚ i’m glad you’re back though, i like reading your blog πŸ™‚

  2. Welcome back CQ. Now when I stare at your picture on my wall I can read your Blog to go with it. That’s not weird right?

  3. I don’t have a problem with it so long as the picture iisn’t splattered with your cum stains.

  4. Don’t worry I had your picture Laminated πŸ˜‰

  5. I’m very glad that you’re back, and obviously less stressed in order for you to post such a cool, funny picture!

    Viva Italia!

  6. I think sometime this weekend or early next week I’ll be posting an update with a semi-detailed explanation of what has been going on. More has transpired since I talked to TQE a few days ago, so if he’s talked to any of you there may be more news coming.

    I have to get through my annual company meeting first, but after that I’ll be free to post something.

  7. Welcome back …

Leave a Reply

