Going away for a while…

Dear Readers:

I’m going away for a while.  I’ll be back, but this week life has thrown me some rather huge curve balls that are putting me into quite a bit of emotional distress.  I’ll explain to TQE what’s going on if he e-mails me, but right now I’m just not dealing with life very well. 

I don’t have an ETA for my return to blogging, but I’ll be back hopefully in less than a month after I’ve had some time to sort all this out.

CQ

3 Responses to “Going away for a while…”

  1. *hugs* i’m here for you too.

  2. I kid you because I care. CQ, please don’t stay away too long. I grew up being kicked down and told I was worthless until now I believe it and am unable to become close to anybody. Even though I’m fucked up I wnat you to know it is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all. I don’t know what is like to be loved but I know what it is like to live for many years without it. Hang in there pal, hugs until it helps.

  3. Miss you CQ!

Leave a Reply

