Just for laughs

I fell on the floor when I saw this video from the Jimmy Kimmel show for the first time. To understand the last part where Matt Damon says, “Sorry, that’s all the time we have…” you need to know that Jimmy Kimmel apologizes to Matt Damon as a running gag at the end of his show.

Jimmy’s response to this “insult” is posted below the first. His is not as creative but it has a huge all-star cast to include Harrison Ford in drag.

She’s F***ing Matt Damon

He’s F***ing Ben Affleck

3 Responses to “Just for laughs”

  1. I don’t know but I think I’m the only person in the world who doesn’t like Sarah Silverman. *shrugs* oh well

  2. I can’t say I’m a big fan of her either, but once in a while someone like that can make me smile.

  3. That’s reasonable…but for some reason she annoys me that much that I cannot find anything she does funny. I almost wish i could…

Leave a comment