Will it make Disenchanted cringe?

When I read this today I got a good laugh.  Will Ann Coulter vote for Hillary Clinton over John McCain?

It would be amusing.  If she did and Hillary won, how could Ms. Coulter get up on her soap-box and complain about the Democrats?  She’d lose her job at Faux News Channel pretty quick I’d think.

I cringe at the fact that I’d be voting for the same person that Ann Coulter would.  I will vote for the Democrat, whoever they are, over any of the Republicans regardless of the fact that I don’t like any of the candidates that are running on either side.

2 Responses to “Will it make Disenchanted cringe?”

  1. disenchanted Says:

    I think I just threw up a little in the back of my mouth.

  2. I’ve been a supporter of Hillary from day one. Now, if I thought for a second that Anne Cunter was telling the truth, I would have to reconsider. Instead, I beleive Ms Culter is trying to use reverse psychology to make us all wonder if McCain is so bad after all. YES, he is a bad ass and wants the war in Iraq to continue until Ted Kennedy marries Anne Coulter. (30 years from now) He only won in Florida because the average age is 92, wait until California where the average age is 12.

Leave a Reply

