Introducing America’s next trophy wife

This is the answer Miss Teen South Carolina gave (video link) when asked why 20% of Americans cannot locate the United States on a map of the world:

“…I personally believe the U.S. Americans are unable to do so because, uh, some…people out there in our nation don’t have maps, and, uh, I believe that our education like such as South Africa and, uh, the Iraq everywhere like, such as and…I believe that they should, our education over here in the U.S. should help the U.S., err, uh, South Africa and should help the Iraq and the Asian countries, so we will be able to build up our future for our…

I think I lost about 50 IQ points just listening to it. Folks, this is why the USA is going to be a third-world country in about 20 years.

I doubt this one will have to worry though, she’ll just spread her legs into security. She’s definitely not going to make it on her wits alone!

6 Responses to “Introducing America’s next trophy wife”

  1. So she won, right?

  2. LOL I have that posted in my blog too…I loved the “such as” . I feel raped of my brain and every cell it once had…

  3. This girl needs to marry a politician, sounds like real first Lady material there.
    I sent the picture and on this end it looks HUMONGOUS! It is like looking in a magnifying mirror, be kind and stay sweet.

  4. Ed — you made me laugh when I read the quip about the First Lady. 🙂

  5. Miss Teen South Carolina answered that question badly, but she’s still got her looks to fall back on…

  6. […] The Amazing Race started its new season tonight.  Did they have to screw up the show by putting America’s next trophy wife on it?  You remember her from the post I just linked to, former Miss Teen South Carolina.  If you […]

Leave a Reply

