Busy. Again.

It’s that time of year when we prepare for our annual meeting where I work, so I’ve been incredibly busy getting stuff together for that, laying flat on my back, and preparing for a visit by P.  Speaking of, he’s due in tonight so you probably won’t hear much from me again until Monday.

I did manage to finish cleaning the house last night (3 hours worth, but it’s *all* done), and my back is feeling a bit better now.  That means P and I can frolic like crazed rabbits this weekend and I should be fine.  =)

Oddly, I was sitting in front of the ‘puter the Wednesday night when I moved a bit in the chair and my back went, “crack, crack, crack, crack” and suddenly it felt much better.  I thought it was a muscle problem but apparently not.  *shrugs*  Let’s hope it stays this way!  It’s a bit sore, but I’m moving around again.

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “Busy. Again.”

  1. I think it is P who should be laying falt on his back preparing for you! Tell him Dr’s orders that he let you “frolic” several times a day. I’m sure if your back acts up P will be more than glad to massge every place that needs it. Have fun!

  2. Those are things which I have no doubt.

Leave a Reply

