Dear God, Please turn off the big yellow orb

Today, Conservative Hell is living up to the Hell part quite well.  It is hotter here than it is in Phoenix.  *ugh*  I’d ask you to send ice, but I think the rest of you are suffering as well.

4 Responses to “Dear God, Please turn off the big yellow orb”

  1. gosh, and it just turned rainy in my neck of the woods.

    i hope you survive ok! Chicago Anke is also suffering.

  2. Ed is also suffering. I don’t have air conditioning in my house or car.

  3. Gee Ed. Should I find myself rolling around in a boat full of money I’m gonna have to get you a car with AC and… a modular to put on your land that also has AC.

    We fabulous boys have to take care of our own.

  4. When I win the lottery I’ll send you a bundle of Benjamin Franklins.

Leave a Reply

