Uninspired

This pretty much sums up my life lately. 

I had a rather distracted phone call with TQE yesterday, but other than that I’ve had no excitement in my life.  I think I need that to change, but with good excitement, not the bad stuff I’ve had so far this summer!

I hope I’m inspired soon.

4 Responses to “Uninspired”

  1. My Winter sucked big time including the drowning of my Nephew the day after Christmas. My hopes for a better summer are fading fast. My BFF is in the ICU and barely holding on to life. He has his dad a brother and two sisters but none of them have come to visit him and they won’t let me in because I’m not a close relative. When his dad admitted him he made a list of all the relatives allowed to visit and of course I’m not on there.
    Sometimes I wish nothing would happen. Being bored isn’t so bad, CQ. You just miss you-know-who.

  2. Well today P is in Tara State interviewing for a job. We’ll see how this turns out. I’m not sure if I want to live there. *shrugs*

  3. Maybe it’s just the doldrums of the summer?

  4. i’m like ed, i wish nothing was going on right now. trade places?

Leave a Reply

