I B Travelin’, Yo!

Gosh, I go nowhere for quite a while and suddenly I’m dealing with travelpalooza.  Tomorrow I travel to Las Vegas, NV and return Saturday then next Wednesday I’m going up to New York City for business.

I think I’m going to be home at some point in the next week.

3 Responses to “I B Travelin’, Yo!”

  1. Happy Trails!

    I’m still in the on the road mood–although I don’t actually go anywhere until next Thursday.

  2. I wish you luck and safe travels. Sounds like you’ll be making some good bank at the Vegas job. When in NY you should get on the Regis and Kelly show. I never miss it. I love hearing that old man and his daughter talk about current events.

  3. disenchanted Says:

    It must be catching. I’m on that traveling road as of tomorrow. Woot!

Leave a Reply

