Traveling to Atlanta the hard way…

I’m back from Atlanta. I had a good time and got to meet many people I had previously only conversed with online. I am absolutely beat right now so I’m thikning I’ll have more to say tomorrow.

I think I might write about the interesting IPod accesory I saw at the electronics store. or perhaps about how the city of Atlanta and Fulton county Georgia need to come up with a Peachtree Street analyzer so you can figure out where you’re going since they have about a million streets and half of them are named some derivative of Peachtree.

Stay tuned.

3 Responses to “Traveling to Atlanta the hard way…”

  1. So glad you had a good time. Sounds like maybe somebody got lost? Could it be you were on Peachtree avenue and should have been on Peachtree street or Peachtree Place next to Peachtree Road?
    A Blog I read all the time called “Boys are ugly, but so cute” is written by Mike and Ryan. Mike lives in West Va. but Ryan lives near Atlanta. They went to the Falcons football game on Sunday. Ryan just had ear surgery. They seem like nice guys and would be fun to meet. Maybe the next time you go there you could look them up.
    I will stay tuned to hear the rest of the story. Get some rest and relaxation time. Hugs and More!

  2. Disenchanted Says:

    So, what’s this fancy accessory?

  3. I hope you enjoyed queer Atlanta. Yes, we have about 600,000 versions of Peachtree Street and they all lead nowhere, i.e. the suburbs.

Leave a Reply

