Re: Bugs

Regarding TQE’s comment about bugs… I think he was wrong.

Yesterday I found a roach on my dining table, today I found ants near the fireplace, one of which had wings. I suppose flying monkeys will be next.

Time to call the exterminator. *ugh*

2 Responses to “Re: Bugs”

  1. Has it been super rainy there? When we lived in Louisiana, it seemed like we were only buggy/anty/lizardy during the “monsoon” season. LOL

  2. Actually the kind of bugs I had mentally envisioned were… uh…. well… much smaller.

    And the scratching…

    …. i think you get the idea

Leave a Reply

