Am I going to hell because I find this amusing?

I was looking up information on the Movie Database website so I could figure out how to spell Hervé Villechaize’s name for a comment I made on fark.com. I found this in his biography:

Hervé Villechaize
Date of birth (location)
23 April 1943 Paris, France
Date of death (details)
4 September 1993 North Hollywood, California, USA. (suicide)
Mini biography
Hervé Villechaize was born in Paris on April 23, 1943. He stopped growing… (show more)

Talk about an inappropriate place to put the show more link.

Leave a Reply

