Happy Birthday Wyocar

It has been a year since the grey matter started oozing out of my fingers and into this forum.

I find it absolutely amazing all the changes that have happened in my life over that time. I’ve was with someone I wasn’t expecting to break-up with so soon, I bought a house, I had a bit of personal tragedy, I’ve gotten a new man, and now I’m planning a nice vacation to an undisclosed location outside of the US.

I think I’m entering a good cycle now with all major events being positive.

One Response to “Happy Birthday Wyocar”

  1. Congratulations!

    I’m rapidly closing in on my second anniversary of shifting elmada.com to a blog format.

    Now only to increase readership…

Leave a Reply

