VP’s bizarro world

When I saw this I went, “Wha.. wha… WHAT?!?!?”

The first man to be shot by a sitting vice-president since the Burr-Hamilton duel has apologized to Dick Cheney.

Stupid me, I thought the shooter apologized to the shootee in these instances.

3 Responses to “VP’s bizarro world”

  1. Wow, I just realized that if you take the names Burr and Hamilton and merge them together using with one less “L” you can spell-out Halliburton.

    *spooky*

  2. it’s republican-bizarro world where the victim apologizes for causing the problem.

    Get with the program!!!!

  3. Geez, and I thought all the guy asked for was to go fishing instead of Quayle Hunting…

Leave a Reply

