I hate anxiety!

I got a little more work done on the house this weekend. Unfortunately this accomplishment is negated by a potential health issue. I’m not going into detail, but this is an instance I wish the internet didn’t have the likes of WebMD.

3 Responses to “I hate anxiety!”

  1. ack! WebMD is the devil!

  2. I agree. Especially for hypochondriac’s like me. I’ll just say the symptoms I’m experiencing could lead to something bad, bad, bad. Life changing bad.

    So I’m going to the doctor.

    Merry F-ing Christmas to me!

  3. keep us posted!

    Adam

Leave a Reply

