Fell off the chair laughing…


I fell off the chair laughing when I saw this. It comes close to what I think about the book. This should make my previous anonymous comment poster experience a head explosion!

You’ll need to click on the photo or save the picture to your computer to read the label.

2 Responses to “Fell off the chair laughing…”

  1. Love it.
    I always said that this was one of the most dangerous books ever written. Just think about how many wars have been fought over religion.

  2. I often tell folks that religion is responsible for about 95% of the problems in the world.

Leave a Reply

