Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu mir!


It’s my birthday.

Throw money or send me an incredibly good looking man. Ty Pennington will do nicely. I know he has the tools to get the job done.

Have a good day all!

4 Responses to “Alles Gute zum Geburtstag zu mir!”

  1. mateo Says:

    Hey Chris!

    Hope you have a great birthday! I don’t really read your blog all that often, but I guess somehow I knew to read it today! Hope you get a chance to do something fun and/or interesting. If I had Ty Pennington to send you, I would, though he might be a little used already by the time he arrived! Heheh.

  2. Thanks Mateo!

    Well as long as you only use Ty and not forward me an abused version I’ll be happy to take him off your hands. 🙂

  3. HB Chris…

    🙂

  4. If I had some $$ to spend, I’d throw some at ya for your b’day. Ah, the joys of owning a rattly old home.

Leave a Reply

