Freaks from my hometown in Laramie, WY

I was reading the local paper of my hometown in California this morning when I ran across an article talking about graduates of my high school getting caught performing armed robberies in Laramie, WY.

I think I represented my hometown much better to the city of Laramie than these folks are during my days at the University of Wyoming.

I think the only memorable thing that happened to me at the rest stop mentionted in the article is that I got stuck in a two-foot snow drift trying to leave it.

Leave a Reply

