Successful E-mail Spammers


I think the spammers are having a good day. I got into work today and I had 18 spams in my WORK e-mail box, I had 52 in the one I use as a blind box for these people to spam, and I had 20 more in the one I use for personal e-mail correspondence. I have never had this much spam show up in a 12-hour period before.

I hope my new found friend the Flying Spaghetti Monster (shown above) reaches out and touches them with his noodly appendage. Perhaps then the spammers will see the error of their ways and follow the path to true enligtenment.

Leave a Reply

