Fuck, Fuck, Fuckity, Fuck Fuck!

So I’m out at lunch today to go see if the electric has been hooked up to the A/C unit and it is, but there are 70 AMPS worth of circuits going to the Unit. One marked A/C and the other Furnace. This is really high for a heat pump system. A heat pump is essentially an A/C unit that runs backwards to heat. So why would there be a furnace circuit?

While on my way to the house, I also managed to hit what looked like industrial debris that was on the roadway and managed to wreck the car. Of course, this is the car I was planning on putting up for sale next week. So now I have an insurance claim to deal with and a move to deal with.

I’m not a happy camper right now. Of course, if you read my blog you will notice that I have a normally gloomy disposition anyhow. I just didn’t need this car thing to deal with ON TOP OF the house stuff. *ugh*

Leave a Reply

