Star Wars Episode III is coming…

Are you drawn to the dark or light side of the force? Take this quiz to find out.

I came in at a 4, which is apparently Han Solo. It said, “You’re a loveable rouge maverick, a little bit woo, a little bit way. Beneath all that scoundrel schtick you are essentially good. When a dog barks, you know what it’s on about.”

Unfortunately, I don’t have my UK-US English dictionary handy to sort this out. If anyone can put this in plain American English, I’d appreciate it.

4 Responses to “Star Wars Episode III is coming…”

  1. I’m a six, so i think I’m better than you… i think…

  2. I guess that’s one way of looking at it, or it just means I’m more evil than you are. A career bending statistics to fit your own devilish purposes will do that to a guy.

  3. Ooohhhh…. I am also a six. Whatever. I’ll see the movie, but I’m not dying to see it, if you know what I mean. I hate crowded movie theatres so we’ll wait a few weeks.

  4. Speaking of quizes, have you seen this??? (Causing quite the controversy):

    whowilldietoday.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

