A little spelling goes a long way…

I had some down time at work, so I decided to look at a few personal ads from my hometown in California to see what the “gay market” was like out there.

I ran across this ad from a guy looking for a “Sole Mate“. I’m not sure if he means he’s looking for his love of loves or a shoe. Unfortunately, looking at the photo, I think the shoe has a better chance.

Yes, I’m harsh! *evil grin*

3 Responses to “A little spelling goes a long way…”

  1. maybe he has a foot fetish.
    EWH. *Thinks of Gary’s stinky feet.*

  2. You dog has a foot fetish.

    Sole mates, new from Dr. Scholls.

Leave a Reply

