Fu*k, Fu*k, Fu*kity, Fu*k Fu*k!

Why the desperation in my subject? I was just recovering from having paid about $450 last month to perform routine maintenance on my car. I thought it was paid for and taken care of and that I’d have money when I go to Key West next month and that paying my little car off would be done shortly after. But Noooooo! I have to buy two new tires for the car I just got done spending $450 on last month. The cost of the tires you ask? $450! Then I have car taxes due right after that!

I hope I win the lottery or something soon. I can’t keep this up forever. *shrugs*

I’ll probably be eating ramen noodles instead of key lime pie on my vacation next month.

Fu*k!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

