Craaaaaaack-POW! Boom, boom, boom

Spring officially arrived in the Commonwealth of Conservative Morons at about 4:00 this morning. We had our first thunderstorm of the season. Now, if my tulips bloom I’ll be very happy. I need to go to bed early tonight.

3 Responses to “Craaaaaaack-POW! Boom, boom, boom”

  1. aww, you should be happy. up here, spring came in the form of sleet. and i was tempted to wash the car, but…i guess momma nature took care of that for me.
    a liberal? in Virginia? rarest of the rare indeed! that’s like trying to find the dodo, except, you know, you’re not extinct.
    keep doing what ya do best. i enjoy it.

    vitamin-b

  2. I got a primrose for Easter… and other flowers are blooming here as well!

    Spring has definately arrived, and I’m LOVIN it!

  3. Ah, the rain is bringing flowers!

    I was on my way out the door this morning and noticed I’ll probably have a nice yellow tulip when I get home tonight. Adam – These are the bulbs I planted the day you called me from Germany last fall.

    Yippie! Finally something other than weeds in the yard.

Leave a Reply

