Ty, are you sure you’re straight?

OK, I’ll admit it. I have a thing for Ty Pennington, the former handy guy from TLC’s Trading Spaces and now the lead in ABC’s Extreme Makeover: Home Edition.

As I was getting ready for work today, I noticed that there is hope for all gay men that lust after him. While watching a commercial for the store that shares its name with the tallest building in Chicago I noticed something odd. As Ty shows enthusiasm for visiting the store (good marketing) he looks at a young woman’s outfit hanging on the display and says, “I like that!”

Really, what straight man is going to say that?

3 Responses to “Ty, are you sure you’re straight?”

  1. Ty is quite the hottie… I have lusted after him since day one.

    yum!!!!!

    Anyway, I think you’re right… that is an odd comment.

  2. IUMike Says:

    I always kinda thought that Ty and Vern Yip had a thing going.

  3. Mike, is “yip” the sound that Vern makes as Ty is performing his manly acts upon him?

    Great, now I got to go use some mental floss!

Leave a Reply

